[Air-l] OSI-supported CFP - A2K issue IJCLP -- error correction

Rotenberg, Boris Boris.Rotenberg at IUE.it
Tue Jan 24 08:25:26 PST 2006


---sorry for cross-posting--- 
Dear All,
If you've already received this message, please ignore the URL in the previous message which linked to an OSI list of developing and transition countries. The correct list of countries is pasted in the footnote to this message. Please refer to our web site for complete information: www.ijclp.org 
Sorry about that!
Boris Rotenberg 
The International Journal of Communications Law & Policy (IJCLP) is pleased to announce a special (additional) call for papers supported through a grant from the Open Society Institute (OSI), in the framework of the Yale Information Society Project's (ISP) Access to Knowledge (A2K) Conference taking place on April 21-23, 2006 at Yale Law School. Authors from countries listed as developing and transition countries(*) are invited to submit papers related to A2K by May 1st, 2006. Any paper selected for publication will receive financial support from our OSI grant. Such support shall include a small stipend to each author in addition to free editorial processing by the Journal. Please note that authors who submit papers for this specific call are also eligible for the general call for papers and the writing competition awards announced on our web site. Submissions should be e-mailed simultaneously to the lead editors of the IJCLP, Simone Francesco Bonetti (simo.bonetti [at] tiscalinet [dot] it) and Sudhir Krishnaswamy (krishnaswamysudhir [at] gmail [dot] com). Inquiries may be addressed to any of the above.

(* i.e. Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burma, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Laos, Macedonia, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia and Montenegro, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, Ukraine, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe) 


More information about the Air-L mailing list