[Air-L] Selected Papers of Internet Research - Editorial Committee and ISSN

Suely Fragoso suely.fragoso at ymail.com
Fri Jul 15 18:05:14 PDT 2011

I am glad to announce that a group of esteemed colleagues have accepted
to help me with the task of editing the Selected Papers of Internet Research
(SPIR), to be launched this year. 2011 SPIR's Editorial Committee is composed of:
Andrew Herman, Wilfrid Laurier University - Canada
Axel Bruns, Queensland University of Technology - Australia
Kate O’Riordan, University of Sussex - UK
Jocelyn Williams, Unitec Institute of Technology - New Zealand
and myself, Suely Fragoso, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul -
Brazil, as Editor in Chief.
The ISSN has also been confirmed: 2162-3317

More information about the Air-L mailing list